Officers

David W. Korn

David W. Korn

President

BKD, LLP
dkorn@bkd.com
210.261.3296

Joe Sereno

Joe Sereno

President Elect

Baptist Health System
joe.sereno@baptisthealthsystem.com
210.297.7606

Clint D. Owen, Sr.

Clint D. Owen, Sr.

Immediate Past President

Salucro
cowen@salucro.com
972.765.7503

John Knighten

John Knighten

Vice President

HealthCare Solutions Alliance
jknighten@choosehcsa.com
713.539.3977

Scott C. Blount

Scott C. Blount

Treasurer

Lancaster Pollard
sblount@lancasterpollard.com
865.300.2797

Valerie Lopez

Valerie Lopez

Secretary

Uvalde Memorial Hospital
v.lopez@umhtx.org
830-278-6251, xt.1283

Board of Directors

Claudis Castillo-Falcon

Claudis Castillo-Falcon

Director

cfalcon@umhtx.org
830-278-6251, xt1419

Jami Force

Jami Force

Director

HCFS, Inc.
jforce@hcfsinc.com
816-255-9215

Roe Garrett

Roe Garrett

Director

roe.garrett@uhs-sa.com

Tony LoBasso

Tony LoBasso

Director

Methodist Healthcare Ministries
tlobasso@mhm.org
210-581-2284

Lisa Medovich

Lisa Medovich

Director

lmedovich@petersonmc.com
830-258-7632

Joseph Topinka

Joseph Topinka

Director

josephtopinka@yahoo.com
253-414-7466

Committees

Geoff Bretches

Geoff Bretches

Certification Chair

geoff.bretches@gmail.com
737.333.4018

Chris Snyder

Chris Snyder

DCMS Contact Chair

csnyder@avadynehealth.com
402.943.7701

David W. Korn

David W. Korn

Founders Point Chair

BKD, LLP
dkorn@bkd.com
210.261.3296

Wes Fountain

Wes Fountain

Link Chair

Methodist Healthcare System
wes.fountain@mhshealth.com
210.575.0235

John Knighten

John Knighten

Membership Chair

HealthCare Solutions Alliance
jknighten@choosehcsa.com
713-539-3977

Robbie Connell

Robbie Connell

Membership Co-Chair

BKD, LLP
rconnell@bkd.com
210-268-1055

Jami Force

Jami Force

Newsletter & Communications Chair

jforce@hcfsinc.com
816.255.9215

Brenda Cox

Brenda Cox

Nominating Chair (Past President)

bcox@prconsultants.com
512.496.9989

David Glazener

David Glazener

Nominating Chair (Past President)

CHRISTUS Health
david.glazener@christushealth.org
830.643.6315

John Montaine

John Montaine

Nominating Chair (Past President)

Grey Partners, LLC
JMontaine@greypartnersllc.com
210.332.7982

Joe Sereno

Joe Sereno

Programs Chair

joe.sereno@baptisthealthsystem.com
210.297.7606

John Knighten

John Knighten

Programs Co-Chair

HealthCare Solutions Alliance
jknighten@choosehcsa.com
713.539.3977

Stefan Werdegar

Stefan Werdegar

Region 9 Webinar

Coker Group
swerdegar@cokergroup.com
214.704.9957

Lisa Keffer

Lisa Keffer

Social Chair

MedA/Rx
lhenry@medarx.com
972.998.7335

Robbie Connell

Robbie Connell

Social Co-Chair

BKD, LLP
rconnell@bkd.com
210.268.1055

Lisa Keffer

Lisa Keffer

Sponsorships

MedA/Rx
lhenry@medarx.com
972.998.7335

Clint Owen

Clint Owen

Volunteer Coordinator

Salucro
cowen@salucro.com
972.765.7503

Sandra Melendez

Sandra Melendez

Yerger Chair

sandra.melendez@valleybaptist.net
956.389.6094

Chapter Administration

Stacy DeMarse

Stacy DeMarse

Administrator

DeMarse Meetings and Events
stacy@demarsemeetings.com
813.994.0107

Deborah Demetski

Deborah Demetski

Administrator

DeMarse Meetings and Events
Deborah@demarsemeetings.com
813.994.0107